0 followers

About the game

The new action-thriller from the award-winning team at Infinity Ward, the creators of the Call of Duty® series, delivers the most intense and cinematic action experience ever. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare arms gamers with an arsenal of advanced and powerful modern day firepower and transports them to the most treacherous hotspots around the globe to take on a rogue enemy group threatening the world. As both a U.S Marine and British S.A.S. soldier fighting through an unfolding story full of twists and turns, players use sophisticated technology, superior firepower and coordinated land and air strikes on a battlefield where speed, accuracy and communication are essential to victory. The epic title also delivers an added depth of multiplayer action providing online fans an all-new community of persistence, addictive and customizable gameplay.

Features

  • Authentic Advanced Weaponry - Featuring an available arsenal of more than 70 new and authentic weapons and gear from assault rifles with laser sites, claymore mines, .50 caliber sniper rifles, and M-249 SAW machine guns. With accessories like night-vision goggles and ghillie suits, for maximum concealment, Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare has players locked and loaded to accomplish the mission.
  • Coordinated Assault and Support - Delivering the most visceral action thriller ever, the title covers modern battle from the soldier to the satellite, where the need for air support is critical to success. The adrenaline rush deployment enlists gamers to fast-rope from tactical helicopters, ride in an armada of attack choppers, utilize jets to remove enemy strongholds and even engage hostiles from thousands of feet above the ground inside a state of the art aerial gunship.
  • Cinematic Quality Graphics and Sound - Featuring stunning next-generation graphics, players will be drawn into the cinematic intensity of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare. Amazing special effects, including realistic depth of field, rim-lighting, character self-shadowing, texture streaming as well as physics-enabled effects will enlist players into the most photo-realistic gaming experience. Combine the lifelike graphics and the realistic battle chatter with the Call of Duty award-winning sound design and players will face battle as they have never before.
  • Unparalleled Depth to Multiplayer - Multiplayer builds from the success of Call of Duty 2 delivering a persistent online experience for greater community interaction. Featuring create-a-class options allowing players to customize gear that is best suited for play, to experience points enabling unlockables and perks, all the way to matchmaking and leaderboards for the latest in tracking, Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare's multiplayer is set to deliver easily accessible and addictive online play for all.

Systems

Mission
2 / 64

Minimum System Requirements:
CPU: Pentium 4 2.4 GHz/ Athlon 64 2800+ (Intel & Athlon 1.8 GHz Dual Core or better supported
RAM: 1 GB (2 GB for Windows Vista) VGA: 128MB 3d Hardware Accelerated card required-100% DirectX 9.0c compatible and latest drivers (NVIDIA GeForce 6600+ / ATI Radeon 9800 Pro+)

Recommended System Requirements: CPU: 2.4 GHz dual core or better is recommended RAM: 512MB RAM (768MB for Vista) VGA: 3.0 Shader Support recommended. Nvidia Geforce 7800 or better or ATI Radeon X1800 or better

unknown
unknown
2
Mission
Internet
2
unknown
unknown
2
unknown
unknown
2
0 Comments
Leave a comment
You must be logged in to post comments.
- Back to Login

You are not registered yet?
- Registration

Newest entry

Sniper Elite 3
3 years ago
Gauntlet
3 years ago
Helldrivers
3 years ago
Dead Island 2
3 years ago
Far Cry 4
3 years ago
Hazard Ops
3 years ago
Dead Island:...
3 years ago
Space Hulk
3 years ago
Sanctum 2
3 years ago
Dead Space 3
4 years ago
Warframe
4 years ago
Tribes: Ascend
4 years ago
F1 2013
4 years ago
Rise of Flight
4 years ago
Elsword
4 years ago
DCS World
4 years ago
Splinter Cell...
4 years ago
War Thunder
4 years ago

0 Beobachter

Über das Spiel

Der neueste Actionthriller des preisgekrönten Entwicklerteams Infinity Ward, Schöpfer der Call of Duty®-Reihe, bietet das wohl intensivste und dabei filmreifste Actionerlebnis aller Zeiten. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare bewaffnet die Spieler mit einem ganzen Arsenal moderner, schussgewaltiger Feuerkraft und führt sie im Kampf gegen eine Rebellengruppe in Krisenregionen rings um den Globus. Als US-Marine sowie als britischer SAS-Soldat erlebt der Spieler hautnah die dramatische Geschichte voller plötzlicher Wendungen. Er setzt fortschrittlicheTechnologien ein, modernste Feuerwaffen und koordinierte Luft- und Bodenschläge. Auf den modernen Schlachtfeldern sind Schnelligkeit, Präzision und Kommunikation entscheidend. Der epische Titel bietet zusätzlich einen noch komplexeren Mehrspieler-Modus, der unzählige Spieler mit faszinierendem Gameplay und vielfachen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten in seinen Bann ziehen wird.

Features

  • Authentische, fortgeschrittene Waffentechnologie - bietet ein Arsenal von mehr als 70 neuen und authentischen Waffen und Ausrüstungsgegenständen, vom Sturmgewehr mit Laserzielsuchung, Claymore-Minen, .50 Kaliber Scharfschützengewehr bis zur M-249 SAW Maschinenpistole. Mit Zusatzausrüstungen wie z.B. Nachtsichtgeräten und Anzügen zur maximalen Tarnung bietet Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Spielern unglaubliche Möglichkeiten das Missionsziel zu erreichen.
  • Koordinierte Angriffe - bieten die bisher beeindruckendste Action jemals; dieses Spiel bietet moderne Kriegsführung vom Soldaten bis zum Satelliten, in dem der Einsatz von Luftunterstützung kritisch für den Missionserfolg ist. Das Adrenalin rauscht in Ihren Adern während Sie vom Helikopter in die Kampfzone gebracht werden und eine Armada von Kampfhubschraubern und Kampfjets die feindlichen Stellungen unter Ihrem Kommando schwächen und die Feinde bis in die tiefsten Unterschlüpfe verfolgen.
  • Ein cineastischer Hochgenuss an Grafik und Sound - Grafik der nächsten Generation wird den Spieler fesseln und in das Geschehen hineinsaugen; Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare bietet atemberaubende Spezialeffekte, inklusive realistischer Tiefensimulation des Blickfeldes, 'Rim-lighting', 'Character self-shadowing', 'texture streaming' sowie physikalische Effekte und bietet so dem Spieler das fotorealistischste Spiel, das es jemals gab. Die Kombination aus lebensechter Grafik und realistischem Kampfgemenge mit dem preisgekrönten Call of Duty-Sounddesign wird Spielern ein absolut einzigartiges Kampferlebnis bieten.
  • Unvergleichliche Tiefe im Mehrspielermodus - vom Erfolg des Mehrspielermodus von Call of Duty 2 geleitet, bietet COD 4 eine unvergleichliche Mehrspielererfahrung und eine einzigartige Community-Interaktion. Die 'Create-a-Class' Option erlaubt es Spielern, Ihre Ausrüstung individuell zu gestalten und sie so auf den Einsatz fein abzustimmen. Erfahrungspunkte bieten im Laufe der Karriere neue Upgrades und 'Perks', zudem bieten Matchmaking und Ranglisten neue Wege den Erfolg zu feiern. Der Mehrspielermodus von Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare bietet fesselnde und süchtig machende Mehrspielermaps ohnegleichen.

Platformen

Missionen
2 / 64

Minimum System Requirements:
CPU: Pentium 4 2.4 GHz/ Athlon 64 2800+ (Intel & Athlon 1.8 GHz Dual Core or better supported
RAM: 1 GB (2 GB for Windows Vista) VGA: 128MB 3d Hardware Accelerated card required-100% DirectX 9.0c compatible and latest drivers (NVIDIA GeForce 6600+ / ATI Radeon 9800 Pro+)

Recommended System Requirements: CPU: 2.4 GHz dual core or better is recommended RAM: 512MB RAM (768MB for Vista) VGA: 3.0 Shader Support recommended. Nvidia Geforce 7800 or better or ATI Radeon X1800 or better

unbekannt
unbekannt
2
Missionen
Internet
2
unbekannt
unbekannt
2
unbekannt
unbekannt
2
0 Kommentare
Kommentar schreiben
Du musst angemeldet sein um Kommentare zu schreiben.
- Zum Login

Du bist noch nicht angemeldet?
- Zur kostenlosen Anmeldung

Neuster Eintrag

Sniper Elite 3
vor 3 Jahren
Gauntlet
vor 3 Jahren
Helldrivers
vor 3 Jahren
Dead Island 2
vor 4 Jahren
Far Cry 4
vor 4 Jahren
Hazard Ops
vor 4 Jahren
Dead Island:...
vor 4 Jahren
Space Hulk
vor 4 Jahren
Sanctum 2
vor 4 Jahren
Dead Space 3
vor 4 Jahren
Warframe
vor 4 Jahren
Tribes: Ascend
vor 4 Jahren
F1 2013
vor 4 Jahren
Rise of Flight
vor 4 Jahren
Elsword
vor 4 Jahren
DCS World
vor 4 Jahren
Splinter Cell...
vor 4 Jahren
War Thunder
vor 4 Jahren